The Three Musketeers (2014)

A young man joins the Crown Prince’s personal guard and eventually joins the Three Musketeers, a group of warriors that defend the nation from adversaries and battle for justice under a Joseon dynasty ruled by a weak king.

the three musketeers kdrama 11

Cast –

  • Jung Yong Hwa as Park Dal Hyang
  • Lee Jin Wook as Crown Prince So Hyun
  • Yang Dong Geun as Heo Seung Po
  • Jung Hae In as Ahn Min Seo

No. Of Episodes – 12

Watch On – MX Player

Related Posts